PDPU Home Home The School Academics Admissions Research Campus Life News About Solar
- About SSE
- Vision & Mission
- Objectives
- President's Message
- Board of Governors
- Academic Council
- Director General
- Director
- About GSPC Group
- Faculty Details
- Ph.D. Admission 2015

- www.gspcgroup.com
- www.spm.pdpu.ac.in
- www.sls.pdpu.ac.in
- www.spt.pdpu.ac.in


Dr. Mukesh Ambani
Chairman & MD
Reliance Industries Ltd. &

President- Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
Chairman of the Board

Dr. H. B. Raghavendra  
Director General
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
Shri D. J. Pandian, IAS
Chief Secretary 
Government of Gujarat

Shri Mukesh Puri, IAS
In-charge of Technical Education
Government of Gujarat

Shri. K. V. Kamath 
Chairman – Infosys Limited – Pune   &
Non-Executive Chairman – ICICI Bank

Shri L. Chuaungo, IAS
Principal Secretary
Energy & Petrochemicals Department 
Government of Gujarat

Shri Vikram Singh Mehta 
Brookings India

Shri Sudhir Mehta 
Torrent Group - Ahmedabad

Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
FRS Bhatnagar Fellow &
President-Global Research Alliance
National Chemical Laboratory – Pune

Mrs. Pallavi Shroff
Amarchand & Mangaldas & Suresh A Shroff & Co
New Delhi

Nominee of
Gujarat Energy Research & Management Institute -  GERMI

Prof. N. R. Dave
Educational Advisor
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University

Prof. Nigam Dave 
Dean - Faculty of Liberal Studies
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
      PDPU | Home | The School | About Solar | Contact Us Copyright©Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University | Powered by Infinity